Aller au contenu

Accueil

Comité

Fonction NomE-mail / Site web (prof.)Photographie
2. Vice Président de Club Morelli, Pierrepierre.morelli@securitas.ch 976279c5a8ad23ebb73af5c5174f7a2c2f949f49
http://www.securitas.ch
Morelli, Pierre
2. Vice Président de Club Roch, Claudeclaude.roch@romandie.com 60aa5422c46581d08fc78322f2f4f3c422b039df
Roch, Claude
Secrétaire de Club Burgener, Oliviero.burgener@bluewin.ch 860333fb070d08703bf39ad927c349ff1872f4da
http://www.burgenercommunication.ch
Burgener, Olivier
Trésorier de Club Hugli, Olivierolivierhugli@hotmail.com 09eddff6abc8167abc1221f9d9bc28393ed2b6cc
Hugli, Olivier
Censeur de Club Beneyton, Gillesinfo@beneyton.com 4412f446f96c8856f9c42cd054e94976e15cfd12
http://www.Beneyton.com
Beneyton, Gilles
Activités du Club Ricardo, Luis l.ricardo@famsa.ch afd9ff1ba80877ad575685bd5128a9d716fd5f2e
Ricardo, Luis directeur
Jeunesse du Club Oreiller, Claudeclaude.oreiller@tpc.ch 49456fe6794945e6ee31ba69a36b94a26739cb74
http://www.tpc.ch
Oreiller, Claude
Membre commission d'admission Pottier, Marcelmarcel.pottier@ubs.com 5a942cca7b65fa66037f2e67889abbabcc58537d
Pottier, Marcel
Club LionsBase Master Boillat, Jérôme boillat@yoca.ch 06e16372f39aa6dd17bccab43aef8da7bd904e9c
Boillat, Jérôme Ingénieur Civil EPFZ

Special Functions

Fonction NomE-mail / Site web (prof.)Photographie
Informations du Club Borgeaud, Ericeric.borgeaud@orif.ch ad94b128633946779597307e3a2ba69c1fb0a7e0
http://www.orif.ch
Borgeaud, Eric
Club Webmaster Boillat, Jérôme boillat@yoca.ch 06e16372f39aa6dd17bccab43aef8da7bd904e9c
Boillat, Jérôme Ingénieur Civil EPFZ